top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWilliam K-Love

Blog Post #6 - PLTW Career

The most proud achievement in my PLTW Career was the capstone project called the CupCart. I chose this because of how long it took to construct this product and put it all together. From the initial research to the first iterations, my group and I came up with, we went though many ideas and came up with one that turned out to be amazing. In addition, we can market the CupCart to not only food delivery drivers but for sporting events for a mobile concession stand and possibly department stores such as Target and Walmart. The advice that I would give to incoming PLTW freshmen it to be themselves and get involved in school activities that they are passionate about. Because if they stick to this advice not only will colleges want them but they will be able to enjoy high school to he fullest and then some.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page