top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWilliam K-Love

Blog Entry - #4 - College

During college application season I wish I would have done more extra curriculurs such as join more than 1 club and have multiple leadership roles. Having these leadership roles I would have demonstrated to colleges that I not only work hard but give back to community. For example, join team marine and find ways to clean up the waste in Santa Monica or JSA and fight for state laws that would benefit all and much more.


The advice I would give to future seniors is to figure out what makes them stand out from the rest during the summer of senior year. So that over fall when they apply for college they will be able to write the best essays possible.


I am most excited to learn so much about myself and become the person my little kid self would be proud of.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page